Toll Free: (877) 483-HVAC • Office: (859) 987-2925 • Fax: (859) 980-7334

About Us

Lovell Plumbing & Heating has been providing the Paris, KY and surrounding Central Kentucky areas with reliable plumbing, heating, & air conditioning service since 1954. Whether we are working in a residential or commercial setting, our focus is on customer satisfaction through quality craftsmanship in both our installations & repairs. We complete our work with integrity, and pride ourselves on customer retention. Some of our customers have depended on us for nearly 60 years.

If you have a broken air conditioner or your furnace, geothermal heat pump or boiler is not producing enough heat, we can help.  Our service technicians are certified HVAC & boiler technicians, dedicated to making your home cool and pleasant in the summer and warm and cozy in the winter.  We also focus our service and repair on efficiency to help reduce your fuel bills.

Our services do not stop with HVAC.  Plumbing has been a main-stay in our family owned company since Milton & Sallie Lovell founded the company in 1954. We can provide you with quality, first-rate service on leaky pipes, clogged drains or stopped-up sewers, water & well pumps, water heater repairs, toilet repairs, leaking faucets, water pressure problems, and much more.

Milton & Sallie were proud to provide you with quality plumbing & heating services way back in 1954. Two generations later, we are proud to be your single-source for Quality Plumbing, Boiler & HVAC services.

The Lovell Plumbing & Heating Team

Management Team

Namesort descending Position Email
Adam White Service Coordinator awhite@lovellph.com
Dean Sorg HVAC Comfort Consultant dsorg@lovellph.com
Jeff Conley Service Manager jconley@lovellph.com
Josh Lovell Estimator/Project Manager jlovell@lovellph.com

Field Technicians

Namesort descending Position Email
AJ Rukavina HVAC Service & Installation arukavina@lovellph.com
Brad Warner HVAC Service & Installation bwarner@lovellph.com
Brent Taylor HVAC & Plumbing Service btaylor@lovellph.com
James Rodriquez HVAC & Plumbing Service jrodriquez@lovellph.com
Josh Preston & Brandon Morbley HVAC & Plumbing Installation
Larry Martin HVAC & Plumbing Service lmartin@lovellph.com